New WIH&HS committee elected/2017-18 membership renewal

On March 17, 2017 by admin


Dear members, colleagues and friends

We are delighted to announce our 2017-18 committee who as of 5 March 2017 have all been successfully elected onto our main committee.  Many thanks to all the nominees and remember that we also have several subcommittees that all WIH&HS members are eligible to join [please see below about renewal of membership]. The 2017-18 committee is as follows:


Ann HaganChairperson
John McCarronVice-chair
Andrew Garvey-WilliamsTreasurer
Mari McLaughlinSecretary
Michael Liam GorryPublic Relations Officer
John HegartyStudy Group Coordinator
John DeeryDeputy Study Group Coordinator
Terry TedstoneCreative Arts Consultant 


In addition, as of 28 February 2017 all WIH&HS memberships that not been renewed have now expired.  To renew your membership (which remains €10 for the entire year), or to find out more information about WIH&HS membership, please follow this link to our website:


Best wishes and many thanks
WIH&HS Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *